2019 World ceramic sanitary ware market value will reach $ 46 billion

Author: Empolo Hits:1479

A report from MarketsandMarkets foreign institutions, according to the product and region, the global ceramic sanitary ware market is expected in 2019 will reach $ 46 billion. The report is in the browser market data 94, after 13 and a depth chart data 160 is extracted from the "2015--2019 global ceramic sanitary ware market trends and forecasting."


  

Ceramic sanitary ware market driven mainly from the growth in the real estate market, while in developed countries, this growth is mainly updates from older products. At the same time, to stimulate market growth factors in that the target customer for the pursuit of modern high-end luxury products, a number of developing countries, rising to become the driving force is not small, high standards of appearance and texture of the product, but also drive market growth one force.

  

The report also expressed concerns about the future of the industry: sanitary ware production process emissions of harmful gases, and solid waste is one of the important factors that hinder the development of the industry, the report reminds the whole industry, when they saw the market value growth, to have a stronger sense of environmental protection, or the future price will be even greater.

2019年世界陶瓷洁具市值将达到460亿美元

作者: 恩牌卫浴 阅读量:3070

  来自国外机构MarketsandMarkets的一份报告,根据产品和区域划分来看,全球陶瓷洁具市场预计在2019年将达到460亿美元。这份报告是在浏览94个市场数据,13个图表以及160页的深度数据后提炼出的《2015-2019年全球陶瓷洁具市场趋势与预测》。

  陶瓷洁具市场的驱动主要来自于房地产市场的增长,而在发达国家,这方面的增长主要是来自旧产品的更新。与此同时,刺激市场增长的因素还在于目标客户对现代高档奢侈产品的追求,一些冉冉升起的发展中国家成为不小的推动力,对产品外观以及质感的高标准,也是市场增长的驱动力之一。

  而报告也表示了对未来行业的担忧:洁具产品生产过程中排放出的有害气体、废弃物和固体物是阻碍行业发展的重要因素之一,报告提醒整个产业,在看到市值增长的同时,对环境的要有更强的保护意识,否则未来的代价会更大。

上一篇:没有了下一篇:英国2015年淋浴市场预计增长4%